image

In my efforts to lose weight and get healthy I will be “eating clean”. Clean eating is really a simple concept.

Rather than revolving around the idea of ingesting more or less of specific things like fewer calories or more protein, the idea is more about being mindful of the food’s pathway between where it came from and your plate.

Clean eating is about eating whole foods, or “real” foods that are unprocessed or minimally processed, making them as close to their natural form as viable.
image

I will be eating lean protein and veggies at each meal and snack, adding in complex carbs with breakfast and lunch.

For today I had turkey bacon and egg on a whole grain English muffin and a side of sliced raw red peppers. It was filling and yummy!
image

For lunch I squashed up half of an avocado with 4 oz of chunk white tuna, added chopped celery and onion and put small scoops of the mixture on raw spinach. Also yummy and satisfying!

A Great Snack with 12 Grams of Plant Based Protein

image

How I am Losing Weight in my Face

Merry Christmas to Me – Lose 20 lbs Before Christmas

Simple Nutrition With Wholesome Ingredients

AdvoBar AM – Apple Cinnamon

