image

These words really speak to me! I used to say to people that the only reason I would have to run is if I was being chased (terrible attitude). Now , I am committed to getting in shape , and making myself a priority. When I run I feel free. I wish I could run forever with out stopping. The reality is I can run for about two minutes at a time. But, that’s two minutes more than zero. Faster and further than sitting on the couch or laying around. I need to remember that when I watch others with my jealous eyes, running for what seems like days. I don’t need to allow comparison to steal my joy. Tomorrow starts fresh with a world filled with possibilities and beauty, and most of all, joy. Joy for my progress and joy for things to come.

Great Results Have Helpers.

A few of mine:

image

O2 GOLD®
*Helps facilitate the body’s use of oxygen

*Helps the body adapt to stress

*Helps increase and maintain energy levels

*Supports muscle building and recovery

*Supports the body’s immune system

image

Muscle Gain™
*Contains 25 grams of high-grade, easily digestible protein per serving

*Provides nutritional support for increased muscle mass

*Enhances physical performance and endurance

*Supports enzyme production and muscle metabolic processes

*Helps maintain and restore energy supplies during and after physical activity

image

Post-Workout Recovery

*Helps minimize muscle soreness

*Optimizes muscle recovery

*Supports muscle metabolic processes

*Helps maintain and restore energy supplies during and after physical activity

*Supplies essential components for muscle repair
Contains high-quality protein to support muscle gain
Provides antioxidants to help fight free radicals

