image

Obstacles are a part of everyone’s daily life. It is our job to overcome any obstacle that comes in our way if we want to be successful.

One of my obstacles that I deal with on a daily basis is blood sugar levels. I have not been diagnosed with anything, but I assume there is a medical term for it. Making sure I eat every 2-3 hours is crucial to keeping my sugar levels even. Also, it truly matters what I choose to eat. Protein is very important.

I found these awesome snacks that help keep me satisfied and don’t spike my sugar levels. Nuts are so good for you too! They have healthy fats that help your hair, skin, and nails!

Eating small meals and snacks often like this keeps my metabolism running high too!

Click the picture below to see all flavors

What Can You Do Today That Will Change Everything

