There are so many things that I have tried in the past (and failed miserably) to lose weight quickly for a specific reason.
My wedding was a big one. I purposely ordered my wedding dress a size too small as extra motivation to lose weight fast. I made a VERY unhealthy choice to eat only egg whites and drink low sodium V8. Did I lose weight? Yes. Was I starving and miserable? YES! Did I gain the weight right back and then some? You can bet your butt I did.
I only wish I had known about the AdvoCare 10 Day Herbal Cleanse and the full 24 Day Challenge. Why be bad to your body to look a certain way, when you can be REALLY NICE to your body, feel so good because you EAT FOOD, put the best possible supplements in your body, and have the support and guidance of a group of AMAZING friends who want to see you succeed.

image

What have I found that is working for me? Eating Clean. What is that like?

image

I eat three small meals and three snacks. Every day! How is this possible? Eating lean protein, veggies, and a complex carbohydrate at each breakfast, lunch and morning snack.
What does that look like for me?
For example, for breakfast I will have three scrambled eggs with spinach and a cup of strawberries. For snack broccoli with hummus and chicken slices. Or almonds and a banana. This is such an easy way to get all of your fruits, vegetables, and protein in for sustained energy through out your day.

image

The idea is to stay carbohydrates heavy in the morning. Later in the day have lean protein and veggies. Make sure to eat every 2-3 hours. This is the best way possible to eat and lose weight with out being hungry.

image

image

Sleep is also VERY IMPORTANT for weight loss. Aim for 8-9 hours of sleep each night to help your body repair itself and keep your metabolism running high.

image

image

image

The other thing that I have to talk about is water. Drinking water helps your body in MANY WAYS.

image

image

image

And last but not least, EXERCISE! Thirty minutes a day, AT LEAST, will get you results.

What Workouts Do I LOVE?

image

image

The main point here is to do the RIGHT THING for your body. No starvation diets. Nothing crazy or extreme will get you long term results.
What are the best possible supplements to help fill the nutritional gaps in your diet?
CLICK HERE TO SEE

