image

This is the year that I will reach my goal weight. I am determined to see the body I long for in the mirror. Since May 2015, I have lost 37lbs! I want to lose 50lbs more this year. I am trying to lose my weight slowly so I don’t have very much saggy excess skin, but also, this is long-term for me. I need to teach myself habits that stick. I’m not interested in gaining any of this weight back! Ever.

image

I have been eating “clean”, drinking almost a gallon of water daily, taking AdvoCare multivitamins, and trying to work out. I have not been perfect. I admit. The main thing is, I keep going back to the basic principles that work for me. If I get sidetracked and eat fatty fried foods, my next week of food has extra vegetables. Balance is so important for the long term results I want and will have. I am planning my success.

image

My next milestone is losing 40lbs total. I am only three pounds away! I know what I am doing REALLY DOES WORK. Persistence and steadfast commitment. That’s what you can expect from me.

>The Plan I Follow<

Thanks for following me on my journey! Happy New Year!

πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†

Ok, I NEED to know – What helps you to stay MOTIVATED? Comment below!

image

