#coffee #howtogetmoreenergy #fatloss

The above picture used to be me. I love the flavor of coffee. It’s warm and smells like breakfast time and fills me with a happy fuzzy feeling. But, I started drinking so much that it turned into a crazy crutch. I would feel sick from drinking so much.

#coffee #howtogetmoreenergy #fatloss

#coffee #howtogetmoreenergy #fatloss #studyfortests

I am lucky enough to have learned about this INCREDIBLE replacement for my coffee habits. What is it?

Well, first of all, I love the calorie content. 15 Calories per serving is a dream come true compared to the sweet and sugary coffee creations I’ve had.

Second, it has about the same caffeine content as an 8oz cup of coffee. (120mg)

Third, it doesn’t change my teeth color. Always a plus!

Fourth, it  enhances my mental energy and focus- like Windex for my brain fog!

Fifth, it provides support for long-lasting energy- unlike coffee where I crash a few hours after drinking it.

Sixth, it has over 20 vitamins, minerals and nutrients- Does coffee have that? Nope.

Seventh, it’s Sugar-free. Yes. I said it.

Eighth, NO CRASH.

So…. What am I replacing my coffee with now for real energy through out my day?

Find out ->>CLICK HERE<<-

#coffee #howtogetmoreenergy #fatloss

Details:

AdvoCare Spark® is a unique multi-nutrient system that was developed as a nutritional source of energy and enhanced mental focus.

It’s sugar free with more than 20 vitamins, minerals and nutrients that work synergistically to provide a healthy, balanced and effective source of energy that won’t overburden or over stimulate your body.

AdvoCare Spark® contains an effective amount of caffeine to give you the quick boost you’re looking for, B vitamins to enhance your body’s natural ability to produce and sustain its own energy, and neuroactive amino acids that help increase your mental focus and alertness by supporting your brain’s ability to receive and send messages.

Now, with the help of Spark, I have a lot more clear, focused energy!

#coffee #howtogetmoreenergy #fatloss

>>End the Energy Crisis Now<<
Science and Medical Board

