image

Getting back on track isn’t easy, but it is something I must do. In the last three months I have not been making myself a priority. I have gained weight. I haven’t been drinking much water or Spark Energy and Vitamin Drinks, which I missed terribly. I have not taken any vitamins or supplements, I’ve been eating whatever was easy and convenient, nothing very healthy either. The result of that means my clothes are tighter, and I feel much less confidence in my body. I am afraid to get on a scale. I know that I need to, but I guess I feel like that is the true measure of the unhealthy habits I’d created. It’s hard to face the truth. For now, to get back on track, I am drinking 1 gallon of water every day, drinking a Spark Energy Drink twice a day, adding extra physical activity daily, and preparing healthy meals. This was my breakfast:

image

Protein, vegetables, and carbs.

This is the PERFECT balance of food to give me lasting energy and keep my belly satisfied.

This is now the point where I post an unflattering photo of myself. I want to share the nitty-gritty, embarrassing truth. Why? Accountability. I feel like if I put it all out there, I HAVE to make a change. Here goes.
image

Thank you for following me! Come back soon!
image

Save
Science and Medical Board

